New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to have a good time.

Male (34) looking for Female Fort Sill, Oklahoma, United States

Outgoing, like to party, love to game, enjoy new things. Looking for someone to hang out with and maybe a little bit more. I like to play around and just have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSons of Guns, Top Shot, NCIS, NCIS LA, Criminal Minds, CSI, CSI NY, Full Metal Jousting, Heat Seekers, Man vs Food, Flashpoint, The Unit, White Collar, Blue ******, Jersey Shore, Ink Master.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many good movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsListen to a bit of everything depending on the mood.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot much of a reader unless I am reading to my son.
Idea of funDoing anything with friends, driving my truck and listening to music, drinking and partying, the list goes on.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo make sure my family is taken care of and to enjoy life as I do so.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is happy with who they are and someone who would be happy with what I am.
On the first dateDepends on the mood and the partner I have.